Reflection on 2014

Christmas Card 2014

Freshman year into sophomore year, I have continued enjoying my time at Taylor. As each semester comes, classes become more challenging, and balancing social needs and academic pressures becomes more difficult. I have come to appreciate my family more, and I have learned to treasure and cherish the time I have with those who are so precious to me, regardless of whether I have the privilege of seeing them everyday or only calling them once a year. I am so thankful for everything I have and have had in the past, and the ability to remember those precious moments, even though they have passed.

Leave a Reply

